Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerJosephine E A. Boyington

NINDS (National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke)

Common Fund Leadership

Common Fund Leadership Group Awards

NIH First Program Working Group Project Team

For superlative efforts in the development of the FIRST program that seeks to enhance cultures of inclusive excellence in the biomedical research community.