Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerDipak K. Bhattacharyya

CSR (Center for Scientific Review)


Administrative Group Awards

COVID Rapid Response for Peer Review Team

For the rapid development and deployment of IT infrastructure and swift changes in administrative practices to support virtual peer review during the COVID-19 pandemic.