Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerIshwar Chandramouliswaran

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

BMIC Repository Characteristics Subgroup

For extraordinary efforts in developing the desired characteristics for open data sharing repositories, which led the way to the OSTP Desirable Characteristics.

NIH HEAL Data Ecosystem Team

For exceptional and energetic creativity in the creation of the NIH HEAL Data Ecosystem.