Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerMindy Irene E. Davis

NCATS (National Center for Advancing Translational Sciences)


Administrative Group Awards

Antiviral Summit Team

For organizing the NIH Virtual SARS-CoV-2 Antiviral Therapeutics Summit.

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

NIAID Accelerating COVID-19 Therapeutic Interventions and Vaccines Team

For outstanding efforts in the pursuit of effective therapeutics to treat COVID-19.