Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerJeffrey R. Erickson

CIT (Center for Information Technology)


Administrative Group Awards

Virtual Meetings and Collaborations Tools for Staff during COVID-19 Team

For exceptional leadership and dedication in delivery of virtual meetings and collaboration tools and services for NIH staff during the COVID-19 Pandemic.

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

eRA Cloud Migration Team

For successfully planning and executing the complex migration of the eRA system to a cloud environment with no disruption to system users.

RAS Team

For extraordinary efforts to facilitate consistent and user-friendly researcher access to NIH data assets through the creation of the Researcher Auth Service.

Two-Factor Authentication for Grantees Implementation Team

For exceptional efforts in increasing the security and integrity of NIH grants data by implementing two-factor authentication for the external applicant, recipient, and reviewer communities.