Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerElena L. Juris

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

OHR COVID-19 Workforce Support Team

For the delivery of exceptional HR services to support NIH continuity of operations and staff during the COVID-19 pandemic.