Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerLenora E. Johnson

NHLBI (National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute)


Administrative Group Awards

NHLBI Women's Health Working Group

In recognition of the NHLBI Women's Health Working Group (WHWG) for their exemplary dedication and advancement of women's health research, workforce development, and health education.

NINDS (National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

Trans-NIH Post-Acute Sequelae of SARS-CoV-2 Initiative Leadership Team

For exemplary leadership in launching and developing the Post-Acute Sequelae of SARS-CoV-2 (PASC) Initiative.