Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerDeborah A. Kolakowski

CC (Clinical Center)


Administrative Group Awards

Clinical Center Nursing Executive Team

In recognition of their leadership in the planning and execution of numerous efforts to support the National Institutes of Health during the COVID-19 pandemic.

Critical Care COVID-19 Transport Team

In recognition for the development of air and ground transport procedures for Critical Care COVID-19 patients coming to the NIH Clinical Center.