Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerFloreliz H. Mendoza

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

Development of a Monoclonal Antibody to Prevent Malaria Infection Group

In recognition for work on phase 3 of the current malaria vaccine candidate.