Skip to main content
U.S. flag

An official website of the United States government

2021 Award WinnerAruna R. Natarajan

NHLBI (National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute)


Administrative Group Awards

Workforce Programming Team to Support Maximum Telework

In recognition of successfully transforming existing workforce programs and implementing new ones to support staff and their families during unprecedented and unexpectedly challenging times.

NIBIB (National Institute of Biomedical Imaging and Bioengineering)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

Rapid Acceleration of Diagnostics (RADx Tech & ATP) Team

For exceptional dedication and innovation in advancing COVID-19 testing and diagnostics efforts.