Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerMohammed Aiyegbo

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

Antiviral Program for Pandemics Team

For outstanding contributions from NIH to the Antiviral Program for Pandemics, funded via HHS.

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

NIH UNITE Initiative

This award was a special recognition given by Dr. Francis Collins and Dr. Lawrence Tabak to UNITE members outside of the regular awards cycle. For extraordinary dedication, teamwork, and leadership in support of NIH's UNITE Initiative to address structural racism and promote racial and ethnic equity.