Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerMaines Aviles-Santa

NIMHD (National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

CHSR Team Award

In recognition of the extraordinary commitment and continuous efforts to promote innovative scientific initiatives that strengthen the field of clinical health services research.

NINR (National Institute of Nursing Research)

Common Fund Leadership

Common Fund Leadership Group Awards

Transformative Rsrch Addressing Hlth Disparities & Adv Hlth Equity Wrkgrp

In recognition of advancing research to address health disparities.