Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerJacquelyn Burns

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

HPTN 083 & HPTN 084 Clinical Trial Team

In recognition of exceptional conduct of the HPTN 083 & HPTN 084 clinical trials that resulted in FDA approval of Cabotegravir Long Acting (CAB LA).

NIAID Accelerating COVID-19 Therapeutic Interventions and Vaccines Team

For outstanding efforts to develop and implement the ACTIV-2 trial (Outpatient Monoclonal Antibodies and Other Therapies).