Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerMinnjuan Flournoy Floyd

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Administrative Group Awards

Ending the HIV Epidemic Team

For extraordinary dedication and teamwork in supporting the Department of Health and Human Service's Ending the HIV Epidemic initiative to inform best practices through research.

NINR (National Institute of Nursing Research)

Common Fund Leadership

Common Fund Leadership Group Awards

Transformative Rsrch Addressing Hlth Disparities & Adv Hlth Equity Wrkgrp

In recognition of advancing research to address health disparities.