Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerGeorge W. Franklin Jr.

NLM (National Library of Medicine)


Administrative Group Awards

Virtual Science Day for Students at NIH Team

In recognition of outstanding leadership efforts to plan an all-virtual event for high school students to introduce them to the NIH and promote STEM careers.