Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerCarla Garnett

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

NIH Record Team

For outstanding creativity and innovation in keeping the NIH workforce and community informed and engaged during extended periods of maximum telework.

NIH UNITE Initiative

This award was a special recognition given by Dr. Francis Collins and Dr. Lawrence Tabak to UNITE members outside of the regular awards cycle. For extraordinary dedication, teamwork, and leadership in support of NIH's UNITE Initiative to address structural racism and promote racial and ethnic equity.