Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerCamille Hoover

NIDDK (National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases)


Administrative Group Awards

ONR Transition Team

For exceptional performance in a complex, trans-NIH office reorganization with rapidly shifting variables.

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

REEP Guidance Committee

For outstanding leadership in Racial and Ethnic Equity Plan guidance development.

COVID-19 Intra-action Review Project Leadership Team

For extraordinary leadership and contributions to the review and analysis of the NIH COVID-19 pandemic response, a part of the NIH-wide Intra-action Review.

NIH UNITE Initiative

This award was a special recognition given by Dr. Francis Collins and Dr. Lawrence Tabak to UNITE members outside of the regular awards cycle. For extraordinary dedication, teamwork, and leadership in support of NIH's UNITE Initiative to address structural racism and promote racial and ethnic equity.