Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerErynn Huff

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

HPTN 083 & HPTN 084 Clinical Trial Team

In recognition of exceptional conduct of the HPTN 083 & HPTN 084 clinical trials that resulted in FDA approval of Cabotegravir Long Acting (CAB LA).

OD (Office of the Director)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

Community Engagement Alliance (CEAL) Against COVID-19 Disparities

For leadership excellence in establishing a program to support community-engaged research necessary to address COVID-19 disparities associated with clinical trial participation and vaccine hesitancy.

Accelerating COVID-19 Therapeutic Interventions and Vaccines (ACTIV) Team

For extraordinary work advancing the mission of Accelerating COVID-19 Therapeutic Interventions and Vaccines partnership and efforts to treat COVID-19 and monitor emerging variants.