Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerBarbara Karp

NINDS (National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

EPPIC-Net Team

For sustained and exceptional performance in the development and funding of early phase clinical trials for non-addictive pain therapeutics through the EPPIC-Net program.

NeuroCOVID Team

In recognition of their work rapidly establishing the NIH/NYU NeuroCOVID Database/Biobank to inform understanding of COVID-19 neurological complications and effects on neurological conditions.