Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerChidambaram Muthappan

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

Loan Repayment Program Integration Team

For the exceptional leadership and effort in transitioning the Loan Repayment Programs processing into the eRA System.

NIH UNITE Initiative

This award was a special recognition given by Dr. Francis Collins and Dr. Lawrence Tabak to UNITE members outside of the regular awards cycle. For extraordinary dedication, teamwork, and leadership in support of NIH's UNITE Initiative to address structural racism and promote racial and ethnic equity.