Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerNathan Moore

NIGMS (National Institute of General Medical Sciences)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

NARCH Evaluation Group

For comprehensively evaluating and strengthening a program that serves the needs of Tribal Nations, Tribal institutions and organizations, and AI/AN communities throughout the United States.

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

NIH UNITE Initiative

This award was a special recognition given by Dr. Francis Collins and Dr. Lawrence Tabak to UNITE members outside of the regular awards cycle. For extraordinary dedication, teamwork, and leadership in support of NIH's UNITE Initiative to address structural racism and promote racial and ethnic equity.