Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerJon McKeeby

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Administrative Group Awards

Fishers Lane COVID Testing Site Operations Team

For critical efforts to create, implement, and maintain a COVID testing site at 5601 Fishers Lane for the benefit of NIAID and NIH colleagues.

OD (Office of the Director)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

NIH COVID Vaccine and Booster Clinic Team

For extraordinary initiative in the implementation and administration of the NIH COVID Vaccine Clinics (primary and booster) at Multiple Geographical Locations.


Administrative Group Awards

NIH Mandatory Vaccination Implementation Team

For extraordinary work in developing policy, implementation and communication of the COVID-19 vaccination requirements.

The BTRIS Team

For tireless work with the NIH IRP in utilizing the Biomedical Translational Research Information System (BTRIS) and envisioning its future.