Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerColleen McGowan

OD (Office of the Director)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

Antigen Kit Pilot Program Team

For exemplary planning, rollout and implementation of a pilot program supplying COVID-19 At Home Antigen Test Kits to staff working onsite during the omicron surge.


Administrative Group Awards

COVID-19 Intra-action Review Project Leadership Team

For extraordinary leadership and contributions to the review and analysis of the NIH COVID-19 pandemic response, a part of the NIH-wide Intra-action Review.