Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerJohn J. O'Shea

NHLBI (National Heart, Lung, and Blood Institute)


Administrative Group Awards

Intramural Shared Resources Committee

For the dynamic and visionary oversight of a multi-million dollar shared scientific/Administrative resource across the NIH Intramural Research Program that directly supports the NIH mission.

OD (Office of the Director)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

NIH COVID Vaccine and Booster Clinic Team

For extraordinary initiative in the implementation and administration of the NIH COVID Vaccine Clinics (primary and booster) at Multiple Geographical Locations.