Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerAdelaida Rosario LT

Public Health Service Commissioned Corps Awards

Outstanding Unit Citation

Outstanding Unit Citation Group Awards

Editors Team of the 2021 textbook on the Science of Health Disparities Research

For exemplary leadership and outstanding contributions as editors of the 2021 textbook on The Science of Health Disparities Research.