Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerVictoria Rucker

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

REEP Guidance Committee

For outstanding leadership in Racial and Ethnic Equity Plan guidance development.

NIH UNITE Initiative

This award was a special recognition given by Dr. Francis Collins and Dr. Lawrence Tabak to UNITE members outside of the regular awards cycle. For extraordinary dedication, teamwork, and leadership in support of NIH's UNITE Initiative to address structural racism and promote racial and ethnic equity.