Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerMario Roederer

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

VRC Omicron Response Team

In recognition of outstanding efforts to rapidly coordinate the scientific response to the COVID-19 Omicron variant.

Flow Cytometry Core Team

In recognition of the outstanding performance and support of the COVID vaccine effort at the Vaccine Research Center.