Skip to main content

2022 Award WinnerChristopher Wanjek

OD (Office of the Director)


Administrative Group Awards

NIH Science, Health, and Public Trust Infographic Team

For producing a guide to help improve the public's understanding of biomedical research and its role in health.

NIH UNITE Initiative

This award was a special recognition given by Dr. Francis Collins and Dr. Lawrence Tabak to UNITE members outside of the regular awards cycle. For extraordinary dedication, teamwork, and leadership in support of NIH's UNITE Initiative to address structural racism and promote racial and ethnic equity.