Skip to main content

2013 Center for Scientific Review (CSR) Awards


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

In recognition of the technological innovations he piloted and implemented in CSR, and that have been adopted by other ICs.

  • Xiang-Ning Li, CSR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • George Chacko, CSR
  • Richard K. Nakamura, CSR
  • Weijia Ni, CSR
  • Donald L. Schneider, CSR
  • Timothy J. Tosten, CSR