Skip to main content

2013 National Eye Institute (NEI) Awards

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Anand Swaroop, NEI

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Robert B. Nussenblatt, NEI


  • Rachel J. Bishop, NEI


  • Neeraj Agarwal, NEI
  • Emily Y. Chew, NEI
  • Hemin R. Chin, NEI
  • Sarah Sohraby, NEI
  • Cheri L. Wiggs, NEI