Skip to main content

2013 National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR) Awards

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Lynne M. Angerer, NIDCR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Robert D. Lunsford, NIDCR
  • Pamela M. Mcinnes, NIDCR


  • Nadya L. Lumelsky, NIDCR


  • John W. Kusiak, NIDCR


  • Mary E. Greenwood, NIDCR
  • Emily L. Harris, NIDCR
  • Susan M. Johnson, NIDCR