Skip to main content

2013 National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Awards


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

For leadership in providing communication and outreach to the scientific community.

  • Jean Chin, NIGMS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Ann J. Dieffenbach, NIGMS
  • Donna M. Krasnewich-Vostal, NIGMS
  • Sally A. Lee, NIGMS
  • Peter M. Lyster, NIGMS
  • Clifton A. Poodry, NIGMS
  • Janna P. Wehrle, NIGMS