Skip to main content

2013 National Library of Medicine (NLM) Awards


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

For development and maintenance of the Insight Toolkit (ITK) as the open source standard for 3-dimensional image segmentation and registration, and associated benefits to patients.

  • Terry S. Yoo, NLM

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Mike Feolo, NLM
  • Zoe E. Huang, NLM
  • Jim Ostell, NLM
  • Steve Sherry, NLM
  • Lora Ziyabari, NLM