Skip to main content

2014 Fogarty International Center (FIC) Awards


Administrative Group Awards

FIC Communications Team

For developing exceptionally robust partnerships with communications professionals to share vital information about global health to the world.

  • Anna P. Ellis, FIC
  • Jeffrey B. Gray, FIC
  • Catherine E. Kristiansen, FIC
  • Ann M. Puderbaugh, FIC
  • Kathleen S. Stover, FIC


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

For exceptional dedication and contributions as a highly valued global health science policy advisor to the Director of the National Institutes of Health.

  • Robert B. Eiss, FIC

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Julie F. Burke, FIC
  • Farid Jarrous, FIC