Skip to main content

2014 National Institute of Environmental Health Sciences (NIEHS) Awards


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

NIEHS/NCATS/UNC Dream Toxicogenetics Challenge Team

In recognition of significant contributions to the NIEHS/NCATS/UNC Dream Challenge, the first crowdsourcing collaboration for analysis of high content data.

  • Christopher P. Austin, NCATS
  • Rebecca R. Boyles, NIEHS
  • Allen Dearry, NIEHS
  • Ruili Huang, NCATS
  • Srilatha Sakamuru, NCATS
  • Anton M. Simeonov, NCATS
  • Raymond R. Tice, NIEHS
  • Kristine L. Witt, NIEHS
  • Richard P. Woychik, NIEHS
  • Menghang Xia, NCATS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Linda S. Birnbaum, NIEHS
  • John R. Bucher, NIEHS
  • Michael J. Devito, NIEHS
  • Jennifer M. Fostel, NIEHS
  • Jui-Hua Hsieh, NIEHS
  • Keith R. Shockley, NIEHS
  • Raymond R. Tice, NIEHS
  • Suramya Waidyanatha, NIEHS
  • Kristine L. Witt, NIEHS


  • Xiaoling Li, NIEHS


  • Jack L. Field, NIEHS