Skip to main content

2015 Center for Information Technology (CIT) Awards


Administrative Group Awards

PIV For Mac Leadership Team

For exceptional leadership, dedication, and support for the development of a cost effective solution to enforce smart card login on Macintosh computers.

  • Thomas J. Burgin, NIMH
  • Carmen T. Cheng, OD
  • John S. Harris, NIMH
  • James D. Hester, CIT
  • William H. Knight, CIT
  • Mark L. Silverman, OD
  • Michael L. Wright, NEI

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Deborah S. Kassilke, CIT
  • Andrea T. Norris, CIT