Skip to main content

2015 National Institute on Aging (NIA) Awards


Scientific/Medical Group Awards

Accelerating Medicines Partnership-Alzheimer's Disease Development Team

In recognition of their outstanding leadership on the Accelerating Medicines Partnership-Alzheimer's Disease.

  • NEIl S. Buckholtz, NIA
  • Suzana S. Petanceska, NIA
  • Laurie M. Ryan, NIA

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Arlene P. Jackson, NIA

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Suzana S. Petanceska, NIA


  • Stephanie R. Dailey, NIA


  • Vicky C. Cahan, NIA
  • Catherine L. Nagy, NIA