Skip to main content

2015 National Institute of Diabetes and Digestive and Kidney Diseases (NIDDK) Awards


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

For outstanding research achievement in understanding protein-nucleic acid structure/function related to DNA recombination and transposition.

  • Frederick P. Dyda, NIDDK

For her outstanding contribution to the people of the Gila River Indian Community.

  • Lois I. Jones, NIDDK

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Michael A. Davis, NIDDK
  • Elisavet Serti, NIDDK


  • Guillermo A. Arreaza-Rubin, NIDDK
  • Jill L. Carrington, NIDDK
  • Michael F. Flessner, NIDDK
  • Sheryl M. Sato, NIDDK
  • Jose Serrano, NIDDK


  • Catherine Mckeon, NIDDK


  • Sandeep Dayal, NIDDK
  • Kathy L. Kranzfelder, NIDDK