Skip to main content

2015 National Library of Medicine (NLM) Awards


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

In recognition of his exceptional leadership and scholarly oversight of the collections and programs of NLM's History of Medicine Division.

  • Jeffrey S. Reznick, NLM

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Thomas C. Rindflesch, NLM

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Michael F. Huerta, NLM
  • Jerrard R. Sheehan, NLM