Skip to main content

2016 Clinical Center (CC) Awards

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award

Ruth L. Kirschstein Mentoring Award Individual Awards

For exemplary performance while demonstrating significant leadership, skill and ability in serving as a mentor.

  • Kathleen Conry Cantilena, CC


Administrative Individual Awards

For excellence in leading Clinical Center administrative policy development, governance support, strategic plan monitoring, and oversight of operations of the Edmond J. Safra Family Lodge.

  • Rebekah Geiger, CC


Technical/Clerical/Support Individual Awards

For unwavering administrative and clerical support of Clinical Center educational activities, including Grand Rounds, Demystifying Medicine, and the core clinical research curriculum benefitting the NIH.

  • Daniel Mcanally, CC

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Timothy Salo, CC


  • David Wendler, CC


  • Jon Mckeeby, CC


  • Rebekah Geiger, CC
  • Barry Goldspiel, CC