Skip to main content

2016 National Institute of General Medical Sciences (NIGMS) Awards


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

For leadership in developing and implementing the MIRA program in NIGMS.

  • Peter Preusch, NIGMS

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Andrew Burton, NIGMS
  • Anna Calcagno, NIGMS
  • Regine Douthard, NIGMS
  • Jose Gorospe, NIGMS
  • Margaret Schnoor, NIGMS