Skip to main content

2018 National Library of Medicine (NLM) Awards


Administrative Individual Awards

In recognition of her outstanding management of the Value Set Authority Center (VSAC) project.

  • Maureen Madden, NLM


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

In recognition of sustained excellence and outstanding leadership in the development of the RxNav and RxClass, for the dissemination of NLM drug information sources.

  • Olivier Bodenreider, NLM

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Jerrard R. Sheehan, NLM


  • Patricia Brennan, NLM
  • Jerrard R. Sheehan, NLM
  • Stephen Sherry, NLM