Skip to main content

2020 Center for Scientific Review (CSR) Awards


Administrative Group Awards

CSR New Chair Orientation Team

For the design and facilitation of new, interactive video orientations for CSR's incoming study section chairpersons.

  • Jasenka Borzan, CSR
  • Heidi B. Friedman, CSR
  • Christine L. Melchior, CSR
  • Delia O. Olufokunbi Sam, CSR
  • Alexander D. Politis, CSR
  • Syed M. Quadri, CSR
  • Bruce R. Reed, CSR
  • Marci A. Scidmore, CSR
  • Gregory S. Shelness, CSR
  • Ross D. Shonat, CSR
  • Mark A. Vosvick, CSR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Tho-Van Tran, CSR