Skip to main content

2020 National Institute of Dental and Craniofacial Research (NIDCR) Awards


Administrative Individual Awards

For exceptional procurement contributions and service to the NIDCR.

  • Jimmy L. Sanders, NIDCR

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Leslie A. Frieden, NIDCR


  • Preethi Chander, NIDCR
  • Jason T. Wan, NIDCR