Skip to main content

2022 Center for Information Technology (CIT) Awards


Administrative Group Awards

CIT Business Application Services Group

For exceptional leadership in support of the NIH Integrated Time and Attendance High Priority Requirements and Qlik Sense conversion upgrade changes to support NIH staff.

  • Faiz Amiree, CIT
  • Inderjit Bakshi, CIT
  • Arun Kumar Chandrasekaran, CIT
  • James Chung, CIT
  • Stephanie Clark, CIT
  • Victor De La Torre, CIT
  • Eskedar Endashaw, CIT
  • Antonio Gavino, CIT
  • Parastoo Ghodsi, CIT
  • Leonid Kaminsky, CIT
  • Paul Kim, CIT
  • Dmitriy Korobskiy, CIT
  • Thande Njuguna, CIT
  • Jigar Parikh, CIT
  • Christopher Santos, CIT
  • Samuel Toepke, CIT
  • Nathaniel Wilvert, CIT


Scientific/Medical Individual Awards

For exceptional leadership building a foundation of support for intramural researchers who rely on NIH's high-performance computing services.

  • Susan Chacko, CIT

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Leona Hamlin, CIT
  • William Hoffman, CIT
  • Candace Lindsay, CIT
  • Geoffrey Miller, CIT


  • Kevin Davis, CIT
  • Parastoo Ghodsi, CIT