Skip to main content

2023 Center for Information Technology (CIT) Awards

A message from Ivor D'Souza, Acting Director, Center for Information Technology.

Recognition Across NIH

The following individuals are recognized as part of a group hosted by another IC.


  • Jerome Battle, CIT
  • Kevin Davis, CIT
  • Parastoo Ghodsi, CIT
  • Franklyn G. Lubsey Jr., CIT