Skip to main content

2023 Award WinnerRichard Davey

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Administrative Group Awards

NIH COVID-19 Treatment Guidelines Panel Team

For unprecedented rapid development of the NIH COVID-19 Treatment Guidelines, an evidence-based guidance for clinicians caring for patients with COVID-19.

Scientific/Medical - Research

Scientific/Medical - Research Group Awards

Mpox Intradermal Vaccine EUA and Study Team

For rapid submission of the Emergency Use Authorization request that permitted Mpox vaccine to be given intradermally, and the rapid development and implementation clinical trial.