Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Jyoti Dayal

NIMHD (National Institute on Minority Health and Health Disparities)

Scientific/Medical - Research

Group Awards

NIH-Wide PhenX Social Determinants of Health Working Group

In recognition of exemplary scientific contributions, teamwork, leadership, and support.

NINDS (National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke)

Common Fund Unsung Heroes

Group Awards

Undiagnosed Disease Network Sustainability Transition Team

For outstanding teamwork, creativity, and responsiveness to opportunities to enhance sustainability for the Undiagnosed Disease Network.