Skip to main content

2023 Award Winner:Matthew A. Eisenberg

NIAID (National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases)


Group Awards

The Enterprise Content Management System @ NIH Team

In recognition of the ECM@NIH programs contributions towards increased automation and digital transformation of enterprise-wide business processes achieved through building and delivering electronic workflow solutions.

Workplace Flexibility Agreement System; ECM@NIH Team

In recognition of the impact that the Workplace Flexibility Agreement System (WFAS) has had towards NIH's overall compliance with the HHS Workplace Flexibility Policy.