Skip to main content

2023 Award WinnerLia Fleming

CSR (Center for Scientific Review)

Emerging Leaders

Emerging Leaders Individual Awards

In recognition of your creativity, leadership and dedication to excellence.

Scientific/Medical - Research

Scientific/Medical - Research Group Awards

EAWG Working Groups on Simplifying Review (RPGs)

In recognition of your outstanding contributions to a successful trans-NIH effort to develop a new, integrated framework for NIH RPG peer review criteria.